Sunshine Townsende Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Spellbreaker Publisher's summary

A cursed scratch. A full moon rising. With her wits alone, can Sunshine Townsende survive a werewolf feud to find a cure? 

Sunshine’s bloodline puts her at the bottom rung of a magical society. Surrounded by entitled mages at Papi's Magics and Unmentionables, she works herself to the bone to afford her comatose cousin’s lifesaving treatments. But when an ill-fated flat tire sends her spiraling into a werewolf’s arms, Sunshine soon fears the resulting scratch could end in supernatural disaster. 

As a cautious pack leader holds her passport hostage, Sunshine prays the next full moon won’t end in tattered clothes and furry legs. But when she learns her cousin’s survival hinges on her own humanity, she’s forced to do the impossible: Either hunt down a lycanthropy cure or escape a group of very pissed-off werewolves. To protect her family and save her skin, Sunshine must dig deep to embrace her true power.... 

Spellbreaker is the first book in the Sunshine Townsende urban fantasy series. If you like strong women, supernatural creatures, and underdogs who overcome incredible odds, you’ll love Cara Cartwright’s bewitching novel. Buy Spellbreaker to unleash your inner magic today!

©2020 Cara Cartwright (P)2020 Cara Cartwright
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Spellbreaker Audiobook By Cara Cartwright cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Spell Bound Audiobook By Cara Cartwright cover art
    • Spell Bound

    • A Sunshine Townsende Novel, Book 2 (Sunshine Townsende Series)
    • By: Cara Cartwright
    Not available on