Sunshine Cove Cozy Mystery

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

The Sunshine Cove Cozy Mystery Series: Books 1-6 Publisher's Summary

Discover six clean and fun best-selling cozy mysteries by Ava Zuma to enjoy!

The Full Sunshine Cove Series:

  1. Makeup and Mayhem
  2. Eyebrows and Evil Looks
  3. New Nails and a Nasty Nightmare
  4. Highlighters and Upheaval
  5. Christmas Carols and Lipstick Perils
  6. Foundation and Temptations

If you want to enjoy a light-hearted listen, with an amateur female sleuth and a gripping murder mystery with a touch of romance, then you'll love Celia Dube and all the friendly and not-so-friendly characters in Sunshine Cove. No cliff-hanger, swearing, or graphic scenes!

Get the Sunshine Cove Mystery series box set to discover how events unfold in these cozy murder mysteries.

©2021 CleanTales Publishing (P)2021 CleanTales Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.