Sun Sword Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

The Broken Crown Publisher's Summary

Tor Leonne - the heart of the Dominion of Annagar, where the games of state are about to become a matter of life and death - and where those who seek to seize the crown will be forced to league with a treacherously cunning ally....

Tor Leonne, ancestral seat of power, where Serra Diora Maria di'Marano - the most sought-after beauty in the land, a woman betrayed by all she holds dear - may strike the first blow to change the future of the Dominion and Empire alike....

Averalaan Aramarelas - that most ancient of civilized cities, the home of the Essalieyan Imperial court - has long been a center of magics both dark and bright. And though the Empire won its last war with the Dominion, and survived a devastating, magic-fueled battle with a far deadlier foe, both those victories were not without their cost....

But now, the realm is on the brink of a far greater confrontation, faced with an unholy alliance that could spell the end of freedom for all mortal-kind.

©1997 Michelle Sagara (P)2019 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 4

    Sea of Sorrows audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 5

    Riven Shield audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 6

    The Sun Sword audiobook cover art
    Not available on