3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Say You Will Publisher's Summary

Over three million readers have fallen in love with the women of Kate Perry's best-selling Laurel Heights series... Now meet her Summerhill sisters.

Summerhill, Book 1: Rosalind Summerhill is on the verge of becoming the next Vera Wang, as far away from her family and their drama as she can get. The last thing she wants is to leave San Francisco for London, especially not to deal with her father's latest scandal - dying in his mistress's arms. At least she can find comfort in knowing she can leave after the memorial.

Little did she know.

Not only is her father's will missing but, according to his lawyer, her mother will lose everything if it's discovered. Reluctantly joining forces with her sisters to seek and destroy the will is the only way of ensuring her father doesn't win in the end.

Enter Nick Long, the one bright spot about being in London. Nick's everything she's ever dreamed of in a man--supportive, eager to help, and bone-meltingly hot. But Nick's motives aren't as pure as they seem, and the secret he's keeping may tear Rosalind's family and fortune apart.

Fall in love with the Summerhills...

Book 1: Say You Will; Book 2: Lost in Love.

©2013 Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc. (P)2013 Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc.
Show more Show less