Suits & Sevens

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

Mr. Big Shot Publisher's summary


Turning up on the first day of a job you desperately need to discover you’ve already slept with your billionaire boss? Yeah, that’s a bit of a conundrum.

Learning he’s a closeted bisexual currently embroiled in a - by all accounts bogus - sexual harassment scandal? That’s more of a fiasco.

But having to sit outside the office of one of the sexiest men alive, day in, day out, knowing there’s no chance of a repeat? That’s what I’d call a disaster.

My sexy-as-hell boss, Spencer Cox, has one rule: No messing around with the employees. And seeing as how I can’t afford to give up this job, that kind of puts me between a rock and a hard place. A very hard place if you get my meaning...

The way things are going, I’ll be lucky to survive in this job a month.

The Suits & Sevens series spins off from the Love & Luck series, however it is not necessary to have listened to the Love & Luck books before listening to Mr. Big Shot.

©2020 Isla Olsen (P)2021 Isla Olsen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Suits & Sevens, Book 1
    • By: Isla Olsen
    • Narrated by: Nick J Russo
    • Length: 4 hrs and 36 mins
    • Release date: 10-13-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Mr. Nice Guy Audiobook By Isla Olsen cover art
    Not available on