Sugar House

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Sugar & Salt Publisher's Summary

Evolved Publishing presents the first in the erotic Sugar House series by award-winning author Pavarti K. Tyler.

After more than a decade working in the sex industry, Janice Cane retains no illusions about the nature of relationships. Everyone lies, and everyone wants something. Still, a part of her longs for a connection.

Speed dating becomes her addiction, a place to find a man for the night when she needs a quick fix and her last hope that true love may still be waiting around the next corner. When a mysterious man entices both her intellect and her lust, she becomes entangled in an affair more complicated than she'd expected.

Enter the world of the Sugar House. Here you'll meet the illustrious Madam Janice Cane and her brood of men and women who will fulfill your every fantasy. But can they find ways to fulfill their own?

©2013 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2015 Evolved Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.