Stonehurst Prep

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

My Stolen Life Publisher's summary

Psst. I have a secret.

Are you ready?

I’m Mackenzie Malloy, and everyone thinks they know who I am.

Five years ago, I disappeared.

No one has seen me or my family outside the walls of Malloy Manor since.

But now I’m coming to reclaim my throne:

The Ice Queen of Stonehurst Prep is back.

Standing between me and my everything?

Three things can bring me down:

The sweet guy who wants answers from his former friend.

The rock god who wants to f--k me.

The king who’ll crush me before giving up his crown.

They think they can ruin me, wreck it all, but I won’t let them.

I’m not the Mackenzie Eli used to know.

Hot boys and rock gods like Gabriel won’t win me over.

And just like Noah, I’ll kill to keep my crown.

I’m just a poor little rich girl with the stolen life.

I’m here to tear down three princes,

before they destroy me.

From the author of Kings of Miskatonic Prep, the Amazon top-20 internationally best-selling bully romance series, comes this new dark contemporary high school romance.

©2020 Steffanie Holmes (P)2021 Steffanie Holmes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    My Secret Heart Audiobook By Steffanie Holmes cover art
    Not available on