Stone and Oliver

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

The Lost Publisher's Summary

The gripping first novel in the exciting new Stone and Oliver series by award-winning author Mari Hannah. 

Alex should never have agreed to the spur-of-the-moment holiday with her sister. Seven days felt like a year without Daniel, her 10-year-old son. This was the first time they had been apart since he was born, and her husband had convinced her it was a good idea. It was a bad idea. Daniel has gone missing. 

Local CID officers David Stone and Frankie Oliver have been assigned their first case together. A small boy's fate lies in their hands, and the pressure is on. And when someone close to Daniel is found dead, they begin to feel the heat. 

©2018 Mari Hannah (P)2018 Isis Publishing
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.31

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.81

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $21.81