Stone Soldiers

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Mythical Publisher's Summary

Stone Soldiers, Book 1

Colonel Mark Kenslir is the last of the Cold War supersoldiers - and he's just come back from the dead.

Sent to Arizona to hunt a heart-devouring shapeshifter, Colonel Kenslir and his team of supernatural-smashing soldiers thought it was just another mission. But instead of stopping the monster's murderous rampage, Kenslir and his stone soldiers became the latest victims in a trail of carnage blazed across the southwest.

Suffering from partial amnesia, with no weapons and no support, Kenslir must rely on two reluctant teens to help him remember his past, complete his final mission, and avenge his men.

(Warning! Contains extreme violence and pulp action that may be too intense for some listeners.)

©2012 Charles E. Martin II (P)2015 Charles E. Martin II
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95