4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Stingray - Operation Icecap Publisher's summary

Set in 2065, the World Aquanaut Security Patrol (WASP) guards Earth's oceans from their HQ base, Marineville. Led by Commander Shore, WASP agents battle against evil with the fearless and heroic Troy Tempest as captain of super submarine Stingray at the vanguard of protecting mankind.

Together with hydrophone operator George 'Phones' Sheridan and the amphibious and beautiful Marina, Troy battles against underwater enemies the Aquaphibians, their submarine, Terror Fish and the persuasive power of their leader, Titan, the undersea Lord of Titanica.

The Stingray crew discover an ancient diving bell that leads them on an expeditionary voyage through the freezing waters of Antarctica to the land of a lost civilisation. Close on the heels of Troy Tempest and the pride of the World Aquanaut Security Patrol is the evil undersea ruler Titan. Ahead of them are strange creatures who inhabit underground waterways, and an otherworldly force with hidden powers strong enough to overwhelm even Stingray's defences.

Stand by for action as the mighty Stingray launches again in this classic adventure!

An Anderson Entertainment production. The original tv series Stingray was created by Gerry and Sylvia Anderson.

Stingray™ and © ITC Entertainment Group Limited 1964, 1999 and 2021. Licensed by ITV Ventures Limited. All rights reserved.

©2021 Anderson Entertainment (P)2021 Anderson Entertainment
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Stingray Audiobook By John Theydon cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Stingray and the Monster Audiobook By John William Jennison cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $16.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.00 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    The Lighthouse Dwellers Audiobook By Dave Morris cover art
    Not available on

Barsoom Thunderbirds Lensman Robots Gideon Crew Series Mortal Engines Dr. Jeremy Logan Ransom Trilogy The Hainish Cycle Eisenhorn Dune The NUMA Files