Steady Teddy

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Steady Trouble Publisher's summary

She will never forgive and forget.

When 18-year-old Teddy loses her parents to a tragedy, she's left alone, and with no memory of the life she once had. Now older, wiser, and tougher than ever before, Teddy has managed to carve out a small place in Austin's criminal underworld, but that world comes with its own brand of trouble. Trouble she's learned to handle with some razor-sharp wit, and the occasional baseball bat.

Desperate to buy the only link to her childhood - her parents' old farm - Teddy jumps at an opportunity that could change her life. A stranger has just walked into her bar and presented her with a chance to get back a little of what she once had, but it may not be as simple as she thinks. This chance of a lifetime may take her down a long, winding road, filled with more trouble than she might be able to handle.

From Mike McCrary, author of Genuinely Dangerous and the Remo Cobb series, comes the first audiobook in a brand-new exciting series. Steady Trouble is filled with nonstop action, humor, a touch of heart, and a fun character, affectionately known as Steady Teddy.

©2017 Mike McCrary (P)2017 Mike McCrary
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit