Stark International

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,637 ratings

Say My Name Publisher's Summary

Return to the enticing world of Stark with the first in J. Kenner's brand-new, scorching-hot, explosively emotional Stark International romance trilogy.

New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking-hot, emotionally compelling new erotic Stark International trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me, with a brand-new hero and heroine. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire and Most Wanted series.

Fall in love with J. Kenner's hot and addictive best-selling Stark series charting the romance of Nikki and Damien Stark: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game.

Don't miss J. Kenner's explosive Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

©2015 J. Kenner (P)2015 Random House Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.