Starfire Wars

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 88 ratings

The Starfire Wars: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Earth is dying. Hope waits light years away on Arcadia, a planet veiled in cyan atmosphere...and harboring a dark side.

On the last day of Cassie’s starship journey to her new home, her father is killed in a mysterious explosion. Somehow, she manages to escape death - helped by a vanishing stranger with otherworldly blue-green eyes.

But his presence lingers in her dreams.

Officials swear the explosion was a horrible accident, but she’s convinced they are hiding something.

About her father. About Arcadia.

Orphaned and alone, Cassie begins to see curious glowing visions and soon the boy with the cyan eyes reemerges. He offers her one chance to uncover what became of her father and the secrets the planet holds.

Two worlds collide, and a powerful attraction draws her to Javen. She can’t say no to the opportunity. Even if saying yes forces her to choose between saving humanity or saving Arcadia.

The complete series contains all four books from The Starfire Wars: Starfire, Dark Matter, Parallax, and Zenith.

©2021 Jenetta Penner (P)2021 Jenetta Penner
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.