Spymaster (Bensaid)

3 books in series
1 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Spymaster Adagio Publisher's Summary

An old-fashioned, Cold War soldier-spy story, with an underlying vendetta that is set to continue. The story moves from South Africa after a spy device is stolen through to London, Moscow, and on to action in Central America which tests friends and foe alike. The middle part of the book is a flashback to the time when the antagonists first went up against each other. Finally part three of the book cements the vendetta for all time between the protagonists.

©2014 Roger Bensaid (P)2018 Roger Bensaid
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.