Spirits of the Earth

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 240 ratings

Spirits of the Earth: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Get the Spirits of the Earth box set, featuring all three books in the best-selling series. It's suspense-filled post-apocalyptic fiction with a paranormal twist. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, T. W. Piperbrook, and The Walking Dead. 

The world isn't how they left it. When the bunker airlocks release them after 20 years in hibernation, the survivors find a silent, barren world outside. But they are not alone. There is a presence here, alive in the dust - spirits of the earth, benevolent and malicious as they interact with the human remnant.

Milton is haunted by a violent past he's unable to escape from, despite the superhuman speed the spirits give him. 

Not interested in bearing the next generation, Daiyna, equipped with night-vision, is determined to destroy the flesh-eating mutants lurking in the dark.

Luther is a man of conviction, who believes the Creator has offered humankind a second chance, yet he's uncertain they deserve it - and he's perplexed by the talons that flex out of his fingers. 

Willard is a brilliant engineer-turned-soldier, who refuses to leave his bunker, afraid of becoming infected, and willing to destroy any obstacle in his way. 

As their lives collide, the mysteries of this strange new world start unraveling, culminating in the ultimate life-or-death decision one survivor will make for them all. 

Grab the entire series in this special-edition box set today!

©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.