Special Investigations

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Blessed by Fire: A Special Investigations Novel Publisher's Summary

Something sinister lurks in the town of Pontypridd, nestled between picturesque valleys. It whispers in Claire’s mind. It knows her secrets, her dark twisted desires. It can help her fulfil them, to complete her horrifying wish. All she needs to do is let it in.

The detectives of the secretive special investigations department work tirelessly. They are the first and only line protecting mankind from the supernatural, and the supernatural from mankind. Detective Constables Jess Holden and Mark Curren head to the small Welsh town. Their task, to investigate a haunted house, and exorcise it if needed.

Caught between two supernatural foes, Mark and Jess turn to help from the unlikeliest places. Can the detectives trust their allies? Can they stop the growing threat before it threatens reality itself?

A compulsive thrilling horror novel, Blessed by Fire is a terrifying debut.

©2019 P.W. Hillard (P)2019 P.W. Hillard
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • A Special investigations Novel, Book 3
    • By: P.W Hillard
    • Narrated by: Matt Jenkins
    • Length: 7 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 01-17-20
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: $19.95