Space Seasons

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 519 ratings

Space Seasons Omnibus Publisher's Summary

Killing machines. Shadow organizations. A desperate attempt to stay sane.

The first four books in the Space Seasons series!

After failing the most important exam of his life, Kyle is forced into a VR war. Now, he fights on the front lines as cannon fodder for what he always assumed was the government, losing a little part of his memories with every virtual death.

When the mission he’s on goes wrong, Kyle is stranded on a planet far from his original destination. Finally given a chance to make an impression in the organization, Kyle will have to risk his mind for a chance at salvation.

If he fails, he'll lose all will to resist: making him the perfect soldier.

Buy the four-book boxed set today to listen to Dawn Chapman's Winter Harvest, Spring Mutiny, Summer Friction, and Autumn Infernos!

©2021 Dawn Chapman (P)2021 Mountaindale Press
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus