Space Runners

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

The Moon Platoon Publisher's summary

They're not on Earth anymore. And they're not alone....

An action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and Star Wars.

In the year 2085, Benny Love is pretty used to surviving on what he and his family can scavenge on Earth. But when he wins a scholarship for a life-changing trip to visit the Lunar Taj, the first ever resort on the moon, Benny thinks he finally has a chance to give his family a better life.

Benny can't wait to fly his very own Space Runner, practise reverse bungee jumping and explore craters on the dark side of the moon. But he gets more than he expected when he and the other kids discover the moon has secrets no one else knows about.

Benny is a long way from home - and soon there might not be an Earth to go back to, unless they can find a way to defeat the oncoming alien invasion....

©2017 Jeramey Kraatz (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $18.32 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.32 or 1 credit

  • Regular price: $22.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $22.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $18.32 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $18.32 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    The Cosmic Alliance Audiobook By Jeramey Kraatz cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 4

    The Fate of Earth Audiobook By Jeramey Kraatz cover art
    Not available on audible.com