Southern Secrets

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Call Me Softly Publisher's summary

When it comes to family secrets, Southern gentry would rather let sleeping dogs lie.

Abigail Wetherington believes the evil that stalks her family in the streets of London is a sleeping dog come back to bite them. So with her last breath, she implores her beautiful granddaughter, Lillie, to flee to the family's polo estate in South Carolina and seek the protection of someone Abigail has come to trust - Swain Butler. What Lillie doesn't know is that she is putting herself in the hands of a woman who may be the biggest family secret of them all.

Be careful, Abigail cautions Lillie. If sleeping dogs must be roused, then call them forth softly.

©2011 D. Jackson Leigh (P)2021 Bold Strokes Books Inc
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Touch Me Gently Audiobook By D. Jackson Leigh cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Hold Me Forever Audiobook By D. Jackson Leigh cover art
    Not available on