14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 112 ratings

Soup Publisher's Summary

With over a dozen books now in the wildly popular Soup series, Robert Newton Peck started it all with this hilarious account of the nonstop mischief he and his best friend Soup got into as children in 1920s Vermont. You'll learn all about the time Soup taught Rob how to whack apples, only to wind up breaking a church's stained-glass window! Sure, the 2 pals have lots of fun doing things like rolling down a steep hill in barrels, but they just can't seem to stay out of trouble.
(P)1995 Audio Bookshelf; ©1974 by Robert Newton Peck
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.