Soulless Wanderers

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Soulless Wanderers Publisher's Summary

One man's apocalypse is a serial killer's playground...

Paxton Bale wants nothing more than to lead his youth group and get home to his wife, but when a cosmic event causes people to turn into soulless monsters, he finds himself fighting for his life against the teens he was supposed to keep safe.

Trapped at the church, only a miracle can save him. A miracle named Danny, but Danny isn’t exactly who he says he is. Fresh off his last kill, Danny is what people define as a serial killer, and he is finding out that the rules from the old world don’t apply anymore.

In this chance encounter of two men, they each must find the balance of humanity and animalistic survival to make it out of the apocalypse alive. 

Soulless Wanderers is the first book in the post-apocalyptic, dystopian series of the same name. If you like zombies, serial killers, and suspense, then you’ll love this pause-resisting series from Drew Strickland.

Buy the book to start this post-apocalyptic journey today!

©2018 Drew Strickland (P)2020 Drew Strickland
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus