Soul Stone Trilogy

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

The Rebellion Publisher's Summary

A kingdom at peace. A war fought in the shadows.

As the Order celebrates its union with the crown, a founding member of the secret society plots its demise. Wanting to use the potential of the Soul Stones - legendary relics of unspeakable power - Victor gathers his supporters to rise against the Prophet and all those who wish for the stones' existence to be kept unknown. Caught between his duty and his heart, Lucian must either stand with Victor and betray his fellow brethren, or take his true love, Sarie, and leave it all behind. With time running out, Lucian knows that there is no stopping the rebellion. It has already begun.

©2019 Matt Moss (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.