Soul Reader

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 163 ratings

Arcane Souls World Publisher's Summary

Waking up at the foot of your own grave is no picnic…especially when you can’t remember how you got there.

Cursed with powers she can’t name, Sloane Cabot has vowed to catch the Rogue who turned her into a monster and killed her family. Too bad a broodingly hot mage is bound to keep her on the straight and narrow.

Whether she likes it or not....

The Soul Reader complete series includes Night Watch, Death Watch, and Grave Watch. If you enjoy slow burn, enemies-to-lovers vampire romance, this is the series for you.

©2022 Annie Anderson (P)2022 Annie Anderson
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus