Sophie Racine Assassin Thrillers

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Traitors Publisher's summary

The start of a gripping new crime thriller series introducing Intelligence Officer Sophie Racine and featuring ex-SAS officer Aidan Snow!

A traitor who can’t be caught....

French Intelligence Officer Sophie Racine is tasked with travelling into the heart of a warzone in Ukraine. Her mission is to assassinate Sasha Vasilev, a Russian mole who took the French secret service apart piece by piece and gave their secrets to the Kremlin.

A prisoner who can’t be killed....

Ex-SAS trooper and MI6 officer Aidan Snow is also in Ukraine. Sent by British Intelligence, he must extract Mohammed Iqbal, an innocent citizen caught up in the conflict in rebel-controlled Donetsk.

A war that can’t be won....

When their missions collide, Snow and Racine find themselves outgunned and outnumbered. Even if they make it out of the warzone alive, danger won’t be far behind....

Perfect for fans of Killing Eve, Chris Ryan, James Deegan and Vince Flynn, this is an explosive action thriller you won’t be able to pause.

©2021 Alex Shaw (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Sophie Racine Assassin Thriller, Book 1
    • By: Alex Shaw
    • Narrated by: Sarah Lambie
    • Length: 11 hrs and 47 mins
    • Release date: 09-30-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.47 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.47 or 1 credit