Sons of Scotland Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Virtue Publisher's summary

A man without a past....

Abandoned at a monastery as a young child, Alexander serves two masters - God and the fading memories of his past life - the one he never got to live. As he nears the day to take his vows, he’s sent on a last sojourn into the real world, but what begins as a test of faith becomes a journey to manhood.

And a woman who doesn’t know her own heart....

Born from the line of two kings, Lady Sibylla Mac William is abandoned by her sire as a child and then ruled illegitimate. Though she lives a happy life under her uncle’s protection, Sibylla craves something more, but never could she imagine losing her heart to the would-be monk who unexpectedly arrives to tutor her brother.

Together, they will forge the future of a kingdom....

When dark secrets from the past come to light, Alex and Sibylla’s fates become inextricably entwined. Will Alex choose the safe and secure path he knows, or will he reject holy orders to embrace his true destiny...and the woman he loves?

©2017 Victoria Vane (P)2018 Victoria Vane
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Sons of Scotland, Book 1
    • By: Victoria Vane
    • Narrated by: Joshua Manning
    • Length: 9 hrs and 9 mins
    • Release date: 03-09-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Valor Audiobook By Victoria Vane cover art
    Not available on