Sonic Sleuths Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Impulse Spy Publisher's summary

I had plans, all right.

The 3 Gs: grad school. Great job. Good, orderly life.

Do you see a side helping of private investigating anywhere on that menu? I don't think so.

So, how in the world did I find myself plunging headfirst into the dark depths of an underhanded, manipulative corporate scandal - risking life and career alike - when I should have been focused on my impending graduation and precisely planned future?

Only one answer could explain it, really: Sloan McKenzie.

Impulse Spy is an exciting mystery adventure driven by a beautiful, mysterious stranger who might be nothing but trouble. Perfect for long-time cozy listeners as well as YA and new adult listeners looking for a little amateur sleuth intrigue in their lives. The super-hot sidekicks are just an added bonus!

©2017 Xotolithic Press (P)2020 Carrie Ann Knox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Sonic Sleuths Series Cozy Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Carrie Ann Knox
    • Narrated by: Rebecca Woods
    • Length: 5 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 09-03-20
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit