Snowybrook Inn

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Snowybrook Inn: Book One Publisher's Summary

Welcome to the magical land of Snowybrook Vale! While you're here, enjoy the good company, fine drink and elegant lodging to be had at the Vale's premier vacation spot, Snowybrook Inn. But if you venture into the countryside, watch the shadows! Because Goblins lurk behind every rock, and Imperial soldiers are always around, looking to teach an unruly frontiersman a lesson.

Snowybrook Inn is an ongoing whimsical fantasy series in episodic format. Each book consists of four to five stand-alone short stories.

In this first book, Snowybrook Inn receives a visit from a time traveler. Goblins trash the inn. Dragons make life hard for everyone. Mikel Fairdawn is cursed by a witch, and lastly, he searches for a piece of the moon to prove his love to a fairy.

©2011 Scott Reeves (P)2012 Scott Reeves
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.