Smokey Mountain Bears Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

A Bear in the Woods Publisher's Summary

"Get away," they said. "Relax, rejuvenate," they said. The bear on his front porch had other ideas.

Vincent Marsden is a gay romance author with writer's block. After being forced to take a vacation by his best friend, Vincent arrives at his destination: a stunning cabin in the Smokey Mountains. Vincent starts to think there could be something to this whole vacation thing until he steps out onto the balcony and comes face-to-face with a sleeping bear.

After being attacked and drugged, Christian Packard finds a safe place to sleep it off. When he wakes, the last thing he expects to find is his mate. Between Vincent's uncertainty about the world he’s suddenly found himself in and someone out to kill Christian, they have their work cut out for them on the road to their happily ever after.

Smokey Mountain Bears series:

  • A Bear in the Woods
  • Wreath of Fire
  • A Bear's Bear
©2013 Toni Griffin (P)2020 Toni Griffin
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.