Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm

Sleepless November

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Sleepless November Publisher's summary

"Tell me now if you want to stop."

Kayleigh Jacobs is determined to make college the best experience she can. It's freshman year, and she has everything under control. Well, except for her eating disorder and crippling anxiety. It probably doesn't help that her roommate is the textbook definition of perfect, or that she is dating the one guy Kayleigh cannot stand. 

Holden Rivers is a junior and the hottest guy on campus. He's a member of the best fraternity, has both girls and boys dying for his attention, and is a pompous jerk. His arrogance is just one of the many things that drive Kayleigh absolutely mad. 

When Holden uncovers Kayleigh’s closest kept secret, chaos ensues. Her carefully managed life will never be the same again. Then again, all the best romances start with broken hearts. 

Sleepless November is the first in a four book contemporary romance series. This story mixes real life issues with fall-hard, love of a lifetime romance.

©2018, 2019 Kelsey Clayton (P)2021 Kelsey Clayton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Awakened in September Audiobook By Kelsey Clayton cover art
    Not available on