SledgeHammer: A Rock & Roll Fable

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Jukebox Hero Publisher's summary

It's Back to the '80s like never before!

Things aren't all rainbows and cupcakes at the corner of Elm and E streets. Molly Slater just wants to forget everything she can't remember and play heavy metal with her best friend in the garage. And maybe get a date for prom if he's not a skeeze.

But someone in this 'burb has been killing redheads, and Molly has the reddest hair of them all.

When a night of babysitting gone wrong gets her in the crosshairs of the local gang scene, Molly discovers fabulous secrets about herself.

The hunted becomes the hunter as she prowls the darkness that has crept into her sleepy town. But a far more sinister force, some thing from another world, has other plans in store for her...

©2021 Jason Stuart (P)2021 Jason Stuart
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • SledgeHammer: A Rock & Roll Fable, Book 1
    • By: Jason Stuart
    • Narrated by: Bridget Shapiro
    • Length: 17 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 10-08-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Hungry Like the Wolf Audiobook By Jason Stuart cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Rainbow in the Dark Audiobook By Jason Stuart cover art
    Not available on