Sky Brooks

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,315 ratings

Moon Tortured Publisher's Summary

Sky Brooks' life started with a death - her own. Sky spent the first 23 years of her life unaware of this, among other things. She always thought she was just a shapeshifter until she woke up in a strange house in rural Illinois - battered, bruised, and with only vague memories of her mother's death at the hands of vampires. 

At the request of a powerful witch, Sky is put under the protection of the Midwest Pack. But she isn't sure she can trust them, especially after she meets the dangerously sexy Ethan, a pack member who's known for being more ruthless than altruistic. After she's attacked by a necromancer, a mercenary, and the vampires who killed her mother, she has no choice but to accept the pack's help. 

The Midwest Pack aren't quite what they seem - but then again, neither is Sky. As they form an uneasy alliance to search for the reason behind the vampires' vicious attacks, it becomes clear that Sky possesses magic no one has ever seen - and it all started with what happened at her birth. 

©2013 McKenzie Hunter (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $30.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $30.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $30.09

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $30.09

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $27.99

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $20.99

  • Regular price: $26.59

  • Regular price: $17.49

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $20.99