SkinWalker Series

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Skin Deep Publisher's summary

By night's pale light, Kai hunts evil on the streets of Chicago....

Her human friends have no idea that a supernatural worlds exists alongside theirs. No idea shifters and demons walk in the shadows. And Kai prefers to keep it that way. That is, until she discovers the body of a murdered shifter. The discovery quickly embroils her in a world of supernatural drug-dealing and renegade shifters who leave a trail of blood and mayhem wherever they go.

When Logan Westin, paranormal investigator and super-hot human, begins investigating the same murder, Kai refuses to allow her feelings to control her. Humans are off-limits, no matter how sizzlingly sexy they are. But can Kai keep him at bay? And does she even want to?

In the blink of an eye her comfortable life is gone, a dear friend murdered, and shifters are disappearing around her. To survive and to save her loved ones, Kai must allow herself to trust Logan, to give her scarred heart to someone again.

©2013 T.G. Ayer (P)2019 T.G. Ayer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Skin Deep Audiobook By T. G. Ayer cover art
    • Skin Deep

    • DarkWorld: SkinWalker, Book 1
    • By: T. G. Ayer
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Pyros Audiobook By T.G. Ayer cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Lost Soul Audiobook By T. G. Ayer cover art
    • Lost Soul

    • DarkWorld: SkinWalker, Book 2
    • By: T. G. Ayer
    Not available on