Siri's Saga

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Never-Moore Publisher's Summary

Never-Moore: At No Future Time; Never Again. A commanding military man, Maximus Aurelius Moore covertly indulges his demanding sexual nature while secretly controlling a complex business life as a venture capitalist and heir to an Italian fortune. When he discovers a stunning dancer in Las Vegas, the enigmatic reserved man is shocked by his physical response to Seary, the star of Been Jammin'. Being an alpha male who makes things happen, he executes a plan for a long-term relationship with the untouchable diva to become his exclusive lover.

©2017 Cindee Bartholomew (P)2019 Cindee Bartholomew
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95