Simulated Realities

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Simulated Realities: The Complete Apocalypse Deception Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The complete Apocalypse Deception post-apocalyptic survival trilogy is now available in one action-packed audiobook.

After eight years in the sandbox, former fighter pilot Brock Blount heads to Hollywood for his new life. Can a decorated hero find purpose in flying charters by day and starlets by night? Yes, please!

Then a fat cat billionaire and his two much younger mistresses hire him for a last-minute flight to their secret bug-out bunker - just in time for the end of the world as we know it...

Coincidence or mind game? A survival situation or a simulation? In a world where nothing is what it seems, Brock and his girls band together to make sure humanity survives.

All three Apocalypse Deception novellas are included in the mind-bending, post-apocalyptic audiobook: 

  1. The Apocalypse Deception
  2. The Apocalypse Defection
  3. The Apocalypse Connection

Please note: Nobody survives the end of the world by being afraid to swear or jump into adult situations with enthusiastic women. Not for the easily offended or those under 18.

©2019 Kyle Kenze (P)2019 Kyle Kenze
Show more Show less