Silvia Saga Series

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Emerald Publisher's Summary

A tattoo appears, and a destiny unfolds.

Dara is a normal woman living a normal life, as she approaches her 25th birthday. Though her vivid dreams and wild imagination often take her on adventures of her mind, she never expected that one day, she would be roped into a plot of madness and magic by four gorgeous, amazing, pain-in-the-arse guys who come stomping into her life and change everything.

They reveal her destiny. Her purpose is to travel to a vibrant world of green grass and giant, colorful trees where the people of this world live. Here, as she tries save this world from a king with an evil hold, she will train to become so much more than ordinary human Dara. And she will follow her heart, wherever it leads her.

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Jenna Lee (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.