Silicon World

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 113 ratings

Silicon World: Man vs. Machine Publisher's Summary

As the age of the singularity dawns and artificial intelligence begins to rival mankind, the stakes have never been higher. Will robots and androids work side by side with mankind to make the world a better place or will they become our most bitter enemy?

The Silicon World: Man vs. Machine contains three action-packed AI-cyberpunk novels. Included in the collection are the first two novels in the Silicon Series, Silicon Man and Silicon Dawn, plus the scifi thriller set-on-a-spaceship Crossing the Darkness.

©2015 William Massa (P)2016 William Massa
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 0-1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 0

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95