Shifter U

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 119 ratings

Class Roar: The Collection Publisher's summary

Book 1:

Keep my head down, get good grades, and become a shifting demi-lion while fiercely protecting my pack of gorgeous monster girls from the vicious diurnal faction. What was the first thing again?

Something primal is lurking under the belly of Green Valley University, but there’s no way for Evan to know that.

All he’s worried about is trying to study while sitting next to a redheaded beauty. Her skintight jeans and ungodly low-cut crop-top are making it impossible to focus.

But the feeling is mutual.

There’s a beast inside of him, and it doesn't care about grades.

Book 2:

Grades don’t matter anymore. Now I know what’s important. I need to protect the girls—no matter what. No matter who, or what, tries to come for them. No matter what it means for me.

Evan Wakefield’s life changed when he met the redheaded girl sitting next to him in class. It’s not just the pretty, quiet redhead with the fox ears who needs his protection anymore. There’s a new girl who needs him, and she’s nothing like the self-possessed raven-haired beauty with the amber eyes or the smart and quiet blonde who’s always quietly watching and helping.

There's not much time for schoolwork when the clock is ticking toward the apocalypse.

Class 3:

I thought I could make things better. Instead, I might have just doomed humanity. Now I have to fix it.

Evan Wakefield thought he would be able to protect the women who put their trust in him. He didn’t expect healing them would lead to the apocalypse, monsters coming from the seal he’s broken. One that leads straight into a world of nightmares.

Now Evan has to race against the clock to keep the women he swore to protect safe, and to stop the world from ending.

If only he can defeat all these monsters in time.

This collection includes Class Roar 1, 2, and 3 in their entirety.

©2022 Sam Hunter (P)2022 Sam Hunter
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit