Sherlock Holmes Uncovered

14 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 235 ratings

The Sherlock Holmes Uncovered Tales Omnibus Publisher's Summary

This omnibus contains the first six works of The Sherlock Holmes Uncovered Tales. There are three complete novellas and three complete novels. The following are included:

  • "The Eccentric Painter"
  • "The Iron Dog"
  • "The Mad Judge"
  • "The Spider Web"
  • "The Lambs Lane Affair"
  • "The Rising Minister"

©2014 Steven Ehrman (P)2015 Steven Ehrman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.