Shatterproof Bond

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 679 ratings

Shatterproof Bond Series Boxset Publisher's Summary

The award-winning m/m romance thriller series Shatterproof Bond will clutch at your heart and leave you aching for more.

Come along on a thrilling, adventure with Scotsman Declan Ramsay and Englishman Sam Aiken. Sam and Declan meet at their sibling's Scottish castle wedding during novel number one, As You Wish

The couple's relationship deepens in novel two, Illuminate the Shadows, and as they get to know one another the true nature of the Aiken family business is revealed. 

Novel three, Return to Zero, see's Sam and Declan up to their necks in trouble in the Scottish Highlands, and Declan has to dig deep to save the man he loves.

©2015 Isobel Starling/Decent Fellows Press (P)2017 Isobel Starling/Decent Fellows Press
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.