3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Shadowlands Publisher's Summary

Rory Miller had one chance to fight back and she took it. Rory survived…and the serial killer who attacked her escaped. Now that the infamous Steven Nell is on the loose, Rory must enter witness protection with her father and sister, Darcy, leaving their friends and family without so much as a good-bye. Starting over in a new town with only each other is unimaginable for Rory and Darcy. They were inseparable as children, but they haven't gotten along for years. As the sisters settle in at Juniper Landing, a picturesque vacation island, it seems as if their new home may be just the fresh start they need. They fall in with a group of beautiful, carefree teens and spend their days surfing, partying on the beach, and hiking into endless sunsets. But just as they start to feel safe, one of their new friends goes missing. Is it a coincidence? Or is the nightmare beginning all over again?

From the bestselling author of the Private and Privilege series comes a heart-stopping new trilogy about a girl who must pick up the pieces after the only life she’s ever known is taken from her.

©2013 Kate Brian (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.99

  • Book 2

    • A Shadowlands Novel, Book 2
    • By: Kate Brian
    • Narrated by: Amy Rubinate
    • Length: 6 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 01-13-14
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

    Regular price: $19.99

  • Book 3

    • Shadowlands, Book 3
    • By: Kate Brian
    • Narrated by: Amy Rubinate
    • Length: 6 hrs and 28 mins
    • Release date: 07-22-14
    • 4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $19.99