Shadow of the Scrolls

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Shadow of the Scrolls: Hell's Gate Publisher's summary

Shadow of the Scrolls is a new-adult spin-off series from the Techromancy Scrolls. These short novellas follow Misty, Ingr, and Shanicia as they get into misadventures as they navigate the transition from teen to adult.

When the girls attend a meeting with the Junior Regiment in Hell's Gate, the realm far across the Burning Desert, they instead find a mystery that threatens the entire Hell's Gate realm. Old enemies conspire, and new alliances are made, to stop the land itself from dying to be reclaimed by the Uninhabitable Lands.

What mischief can an aspiring Techno Knight, a Mountain Gypsy Sora, and a child raised to be a thief before the Great Mother of Sparo took her under her wing, get into in a world where magic and technology collide?

©2021 Erik Schubach (P)2021 Erik Schubach
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • Shadow of the Scrolls, Book 2
    • By: Erik Schubach
    • Narrated by: Addison Barnes
    • Length: 2 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 03-21-22
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit