Shadow Soldier

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Shadow Soldiers Publisher's Summary

This is the first in a series of novellas that explore the world of the mercenary and the challenges they face keeping evil from overrunning society.    

Enough is a military thriller delving into the dark areas of the soldier's conscience. The action explodes as the characters smolder dealing with their understanding of revenge. 

Mercy Strained is the mission of one dark soldier who entered the military to build the skills necessary to exact her revenge on the monsters that stole her childhood and her womanhood.    

A Child's Cry introduces Sergeant James Terrance (JT) Welder, who forms a team of mercenaries to rescue a little girl and destroy the gang who took her from her family.   

Who will stand the line and protect us from evil? Who will protect the ones who cannot defend themselves?  

The Shadow Soldier holds back the darkness so that we may live in the light.  

©2017 William C. Joyce III (P)2019 2019
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.