Shadow Fate

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

Shadow Fate: Pawn Publisher's Summary

Dreams and nightmares, screams and sighs, fate wakes the girl, and says she dies... When the boy gets in the way, then the nightmares come to play...For her 18th birthday, Endora Andrews receives the gift of dreams; nighttime brings her visions of the future. Endora’s unsettling new ability seems harmless, until her dreams turn to nightmares.

When she meets the mysterious and swoon-worthy Kaydon, he seems to be the key to uncovering the source of her prophecies. But Kaydon has many secrets. One of them is the difference between life and death for Endora. Can she prevent destiny before the underworld Fates come for her?

©2018 Sophie Davis Enterprises (P)2018 Sophie Davis Enterprises
Show more Show less