Shadeward Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

Emanation Publisher's Summary

A world of eternal day and everlasting night, burning deserts, and frozen wastes. A people exiled, seeking the truth about their past, long lost in vague, yet disturbing, myth and legend. Technology lost, then found again. A realm of priestesses with remarkable powers and implacable purpose who worship a powerful god; a star that blazes unchanging in the skies above. A star which is poised to unleash devastation upon them all. 

Two children are smuggled out of Scallia to save them from the feared witches of Drayden, but the "rescue" doesn’t go well. Cast adrift with no memories of each other or their real family, both grow to adolescence, friendless and destitute. All that stands between them and brutal early deaths are the talents they barely know they possess and can’t control.

©2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 Daniel Grubb (P)2019 Daniel Grubb
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.