Sexcraft Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 237 ratings

Heartgem Homestead Publisher's summary

Halrin Kentar’s life was one of dusty books, elvish translations, and political appearances. As the son of one of the most prominent Voicemen in the Collected Provinces, he lived a controlled and sheltered existence. He would never be a duelist or a soldier, and he hated the future that was expected for him as much as any young man could.

And then everything changed. Carried off to an unknown land filled with magic, maidens, and monsters, he’s given a chance to be who he wants through the cruelest twist of fate. Hal’s prepared to do anything for revenge, including becoming the apprentice of an alluring female sword master, and learning to use the magic of hot emotion, passion, and lust.

One life ends and another begins.

WARNING: This is an erotic fantasy novel. It contains a significant amount of explicit sexual content and some adult emotional situations. Discretion is advised.

©2018 Edmund Hughes (P)2019 Edmund Hughes
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit