7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Severance Trilogy Publisher's Summary

A journey through murder, loss, conspiracy, and ultimate revenge.

London detective Nick Severance steps outside the law and puts his freedom on the line. What options does he have?

Book One - A Terminal Agenda

A cop with an unblemished record. A murder in a London Street. An investigation that could end his career.

When DCI Nick Severance investigates what appears to be a routine murder, he is drawn into a plot that could bring death to thousands and destroy everything and everyone he cares about. Before it’s all over, he will make a choice that changes his life forever.

Book Two - A Trade to Die For

Nick’s first assignment in his new career is to play babysitter to a retired MI6 agent. But when he finds out why the agent needs help, things get complicated. He becomes involved in a battle to keep them both alive while trying to untangle the web of lies, deceit, and murder that created this situation in the first place. His first assignment might just be his last. 

Book Three - The Revenge Season

A brutal murder close to home. An old adversary with a grudge. A final act of revenge. But whose revenge?

When pharmaceutical researcher Julian Frost is brutally murdered, Nick Severance is asked to investigate. The case takes Nick to Peru, where he meets some new and interesting people, some of whom would like him dead. 

While he attempts to survive their unique brand of hospitality, a new threat emerges in the form of someone from his past, who thinks this is the perfect moment for retribution. 

If you like suspense thrillers with an international flavor, then you’ll enjoy these three tense tales of murder, conspiracy, and revenge.

©2016 Mark McKay (P)2021 Mark McKay
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.