Seven Wonders

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,281 ratings

Seven Wonders Journals Publisher's Summary

The adventure continues in these two original novellas - The Select and The Orphan - based on the epic series Seven Wonders.

The Select tells the story of 13-year-old Burt Wenders, the first documented carrier of the G7W gene, and his fated voyage to the island that would eventually become home to the Karai Institute. Burt's account reveals his heroic efforts to navigate serpent-filled waters, save his father, and find a cure for the illness that curses him.

The Orphan tells the story of Daria, a 12-year-old orphan abandoned among the Babylonians. It chronicles her valiant battle to rescue her best friend from certain death and to escape the only city she's ever called home.

Listen to the stories. Join the quest. The Seven Wonders await.

©2014 HarperCollins Publishers (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus