Seven Wardens

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 74 ratings

From the Deeps Publisher's Summary

Who knows what ascends from the Deeps...

Macey is really quite ordinary, if you ignore that she's a kelpie princess living on land. Still, her life is boring until she gets kidnapped by a man who doesn't quite know why he kidnapped her. Try and figure that one out.

Thankfully, he and his two companions are prepared to help her find out why she can't return to Earth from their house in the Mists. Now the only problem is that Macey keeps getting distracted by the three mysterious and very sexy men....

A reverse harem romance drenched in Scottish mythology.

Listening order:

  • #1 From the Deeps
  • #1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)
  • #2 Into the Mists
  • #3 Beneath the Earth
  • #4 Within the Flames
  • #5 Above the Waves
©2017 Laura Greenwood and Skye MacKinnon (P)2018 Laura Greenwood and Skye MacKinnon
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.