3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Sensitives: Book 1 Publisher's summary

Oscar is a loser, living with his parents, with no ambition and no friends.

Enter April and Julian. They, like him, are Sensitives - people who are paranormally gifted. Together, they show Oscar how he could finally do something amazing with his life.

Then there's Kaylee. She may be 10 years old, but there is nothing sweet or innocent about her. She reeks of evil, with eyes of fire and a smile that makes hardened police officers run with terror.

As Oscar engages in a full-on battle with the demon possessing this girl’s body, he discovers that the use of his gift will require him to go through more terror and face more evil than he could ever have possibly imagined.

This is the first installment of the compelling The Sensitives horror series. Experience a new level of fear in this demonic, paranormal world....

©2017 Richard Wood (P)2019 Richard Wood
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    My Exorcism Killed Me Audiobook By Rick Wood cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Close to Death Audiobook By Rick Wood cover art
    Not available on