Sensation of the Dark Heart

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Sensation of the Dark Heart: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Reignite your inner desire for true love with this epic fantasy romance series! 

Book 1
The prophecy says she is the hope.
Her magic will bring prosperity and happiness to her people.
But her power makes her the prime target.
He WANTS her power.
His black magic trap is laid out to seduce her....

Book 2
He has already stolen her heart and her soul.
Now he needs the origin of her magic - the ultimate power he is hungry for.
His plot is designed to take over the Keystone Earth.
Lost in the Marigold Realm, lusting for, and obeying to him,
She is completely vulnerable.
With her magic weakening, her life is in peril....
Can she be saved? 

Book 3
Three brothers are traveling to the north-west of the Keystone Earth.
They rescue the nearly dead man.
Why is he left dying? What is going on in the north-west?
To protect her kingdom, she sets out to investigate the cause of the unrest in the north-west.
Fate leads her to him.
Once again she finds love.
But is he the man she has been waiting for? 

Book 4
Men are disappearing.
Blinded by lust and evil magic, they are leaving their loved ones behind.
Who is taking the men?
A secret army is being built to overthrow her power.
Can she trust the man she loves to rescue her from the unrest? 

Book 5
The promise has been broken.
Her magic is weakening.
It looks like forever is not meant to be with him.
A lingering past could ruin everything.
The strength of their love will be tested.
Are they prepared to do whatever it takes to defend it?"

©2020 K.A. Kelley (P)2020 K.A. Kelley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.